Our Leadership

Senior Leadership

photo of Jay Allen

Jay Allen

President and CEO

Photo of Dawn Vo-Jutabha

Dawn Vo-Jutabha, PhD

Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

photo of fernando almodovar

Fernando Almodovar

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Blythe Maling

Blythe Cotton Maling

Executive Vice President and Chief Philanthropy and Corporate Affairs Officer

Carmen Garcia

Executive Vice President and Chief People Officer

Donna Roberts

Donna Roberts

Senior Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer

photo of Sugey Dominguez

Sugey Dominguez

Vice President Finance and Accounting

Melanie O’Mea Smith

Vice President of Visual Impairment/Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Services

Carol Ramirez, LCSW

Vice President and Chief Program Officer

Ani Sargsyan, LCSW

Vice President of Quality, Risk and Performance Improvement

photo of Tony Weaver

Tony Weaver, LCSW

Vice President Of Clinical And Housing Services

Program Leadership

Nancy Berger

Principal of Special Education School

photo of Faith Cardenas

Faith Cardenas

Director of Child Development Services

Brooke Derrick

Program Director

Tanya Fontenot, MPH, LCSW

Associate Vice President of Programs and Community Mental Health

photo of Meghan Gorden

Meghan Gorden, LMFT

Director of Community Mental Health

Donna Ibbotson, LCSW

Program Director

photo of Daisy Osorio-Luna

Daisy Osorio Luna

Director, Foster Care, Adoption and Family Services

Julie Parrish photo

Julie Parrish

Director of Transition and Adult Services

photo of Sara Sims

Sarah Sims, LCSW

Program Director

Veta Talton

Director, Temporary Shelter Care Program (The Cottage)

photo of Cheri Thomas-Stevens

Cheri Thomas-Stevens

Program Director

Shannon Turner

Program Director